CrossFit: March 31, 2014

Warm-Up: 300m row, 10 hollow rocks on the bar, 10 weighted Jane Fonda’s (25#), 50 DU’s (3 attempts)

Skill: Back Squat – sets of three to find your heaviest – 85#, 115#, 125#, 135#, 145#, 150#, 155# 🙂

WOD: 12min AMRAP of 7 hang cleans (65#), 9 show me push-ups (knees), 11 T2B (knees to elbow for me) – finished 5 rounds and 3 cleans for a total of 138 reps!

My T2B are super close. I felt like I was actually getting the motion through my shoulders this morning and Kevin (sub coach for Jim since Jim is on his honeymoon) said they looked really good! T2B are definitely the skill I want to be able to do in the next 6 months!

Leave a Reply

