CrossFit: March 12, 2014

Warm-Up: 300m row, 2 shuttle runs, 10 kick-ups

Skill: Dead Lift 3 x 5 working towards 90% – I actually PR’ed it at 145# because I wasn’t paying attention/forgot what my last PR was (I was still a little sleepy haha)

WOD: Karen – 150 WB (14#) for time – 9:09!!

We were supposed to row 500m when we were done and do some midline work but I was beat! I’ll probably do some sit ups tomorrow morning after I run to make up for it. I just didn’t have anything in me to give…

One thought on “CrossFit: March 12, 2014

  1. Pingback: 14.3 | Engineering My World

Leave a Reply

