CrossFit: March 10

Warm-Up: 200m run, 10 hypers, 10 pointers, 30 DU’s

Skill: Squat Clean in 3rep sets – 65# because I was huffing and puffing from my sinus infection I’m still fighting. Definitely need to work on some skill points – landing on my heels, elbows up the whole way up – but I’m getting there

WOD: Helen – 3 RFT of 400m run, 21 KB Swings (20#), 12 pull-ups (rings) – 13:20. Again with the huffing and puffing but it felt amazing to be running outside (48 degrees for class yesterday morning) and to be moving a bar (after sitting on my couch for 5 days)!

Leave a Reply

