CrossFit: February 17, 2014

It almost didn’t happen today. I looked at wodify before getting out of bed and really wanted to roll back over. I also want to be skinnier which ultimately ended up winning the fight this morning.

Warm-Up: Tabatha style (20sec on, 5 rest) for 10 minutes of air squats, push-ups, sit-ups, lunges, and DU’s

Skill: Clean and Jerk – 65#, 75#, 85#

WOD: 1 RFT of 30 burpees, 30 thrusters (65#), 30 T2B (knees to elbows for me), 100 DU’s – 15:00 but I didn’t do all the T2B since my shoulder was fatiguing. I am pretty happy with the 100 DU’s (20 strung together) and I did put my long sleeve shirt back on to avoid looking like I got whipped this weekend at the office 🙂

Leave a Reply

