Redeemer Goes to Haiti 2014 | myGO Project

It’s 2014 now.

In 2013, God gave me a heart that has fallen madly, completely, and utterly in love with Haiti. There is no other way to explain it except that God has open every door for me to go to Haiti, love the people of Haiti, and want to be a part of the re-building of His people there.

It’s 2014 and I’m now asking for your help. Redeemer Fellowship has two trips scheduled for going to Haiti. I will be leading/helping lead at least one (but hopefully both) of those trips. In order to do that, I need your prayers. Please pray and ask God to make it abundantly clear which trip(s) I should be going on, for Him to provide other people to go with me, that we would be His hands, feet, and heart for the people of Haiti, and that He would provide the financial support required for all who want to go to be able to go.

Finacial support is the second way you can help me. Please prayfully consider helping sponsor our trips to Haiti. You can use the link below to make a tax-deductible donation. All the funds will be used to fund these two trips to Haiti in 2014.

Trip Dates: June 18-23 and October 22-27

If you would like to go on the trip, please go to www.redeemerkansascity.org/haiti for more information or contact me on here.

Redeemer Goes to Haiti 2014 | myGO Project.

One thought on “Redeemer Goes to Haiti 2014 | myGO Project

  1. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your
    blog. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to
    write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.

    Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Kudos!

Leave a Reply

