CrossFit: January 16, 2014

I’m in Houston, Texas.

I went and worked out at 5am.

5am is very early because it means I have to be awake by 4:15am.

My friend didn’t get home until 10:30pm.

Which basically means I stayed up too late last night…

But, I went. 🙂

 

CrossFit Silverback

Warm-Up: 250m row, snatch progression

Skill: 4 x 4 Snatch – 35, 45, 45, 65 (the 65# weren’t pretty because I wasn’t getting under the bar quick enough but that matches my 1 rep max at snatch!

WOD: 6 RFT of 10 deadlift (95#) and 10 ring dips (assisted) – 8:42 which is decent

Leave a Reply

