CrossFit: January 13, 2014

Warm-Up: 50 DU unbroken (strung together 7 this morning), 10 walking lunges with pass thrus, 10 grasshoppers (each leg) x 2

Skill: Back Squat

1×10@85, 1×8@105, 1×6@115, 1×4@120

WOD: 3 RFT of 25 WB (12#), 15 push-ups, 300m farmer’s carry (15# each hand) – 11:10!

The workout this morning felt really good! I was a little nervous because my traps have been so sore and I had a massage on Friday but my body hung with it. I was actually the first girl to finish this morning which I don’t think has ever happened before 🙂

Leave a Reply

