CrossFit: January 9, 2014

Warm-Up: 50 DU unbroken (I got 17 in a row which is a PR!!), 10 hollow rocks/supermen on the bar, 10 kick-ups

Skill: Turkish Get-Ups – 5 @ 10# and 2 @ 15# (I also did a few lateral raises since my shoulder was feeling the 15#)

WOD: 12min AMRAP of 15 wall balls (10#), 15 kettlebell swings (20#), 15 T2B

I finished 5 rounds and 11/15 wall balls! It feels great to be working out on a regular basis again. My body is sore and I’ve been tired this week but I like it – it’s reminding me that I’m changing and that’s good.

500m row – 1:55 with is a 5 second PR! Whoop!

Leave a Reply

