CrossFit: December 11, 2013

Warm-Up: 2 rounds of 250m row, 10 hollow rocks on the bar, 80 unbroken single unders

Skill: Hanging Squat Cleans 5 -5-5-3-3-1-1 focusing on form so I ended up staying with 55# for all the sets

WOD: 20 front Squats (55#), 30 hollow rocks, 20 back squats (55#), 30 supermans, 20 front Squats, 30 hollow rocks, 20 back squats, 30 supermans – 15:09!

My traps and tri’s are so sore from Monday – the good kind of sore, not the painful go to the chiropractor kind it’s been for the last two months. I’m sure my quads will be whining when I board my plane in the morning but I really enjoyed being at the box this morning!

Leave a Reply

