CrossFit: October 14, 2013

Warm-Up: 400m run (x2), 60 single unders, 15 hollow rocks, 15 hollow supermans

Skill: Squat Cleans 5x5x3x3x1x1 building – I wasn’t super motivated today so I only went up to 75#

WOD: 5 RFT of 3 squat cleans (65#), 6 show me push-ups, 12 jumping lunges (6 each leg) – 8:45

Bonus: 26 Birthday Burpees since my birthday was Saturday 🙂

Feels good to be back in the box and nutrition definitely makes difference! I ate gluten (a blueberry humble pie to be exact) yesterday along with general junk food all weekend driving and tailgating so my crossfit performance left something to be desired this morning. I am thankful I got up and went and I am back on the good path with my food!!

Leave a Reply

