CrossFit: September 30, 2013

Warm-Up: 100m prowler (90#), 60 unbroken single unders, 10 ball slams (30#), 20 butterfly crunches

Skill: 5 x 5 80% back squat = 85# – my shoulders were feeling the pressure of the bar this morning so I stopped a little short of my “true” 80% but they felt great on my legs

WOD: 3 RFT of 3 front squat (65#), 5 burpees over the bar, 7 chest to bar pull-ups, 400m run – 10:00 🙂

My shoulder is getting stronger but I didn’t sleep real well last night so I decided not to push it this morning. Plus, my front squat is limited by my power clean capabilities…

Leave a Reply

