CrossFit: September 25, 2013

I went to Baton Rouge for work the first part of this week so it’s been 5 days since I was at the box. I did go running while in Louisiana (which I will post about soon) but getting out of bed this morning was a little harder than normal…

Warm-Up: 800m run, 300 single unders, 30 sec static hold, 10 push-ups

Skill: Squat Cleans at 80% of one rep max for 3 x 5 – I couldn’t remember what my max was so I just did the 15 reps at 75# which, come to find out, is a PR 🙂

WOD: 12min AMRAP of 3 double burpees, 10 pull-ups, and 100 single unders – I finished 5 rounds

Leave a Reply

