CrossFit: September 9

I think I skipped a day (and this day is a day late but not a dollar short)…o well…

Warm-Up: 5 burpees, 9 speller rolls, 100 single unders, 10 supermans on the bar

Skill: Back Squat 5x5x5x3x3 (85-85-95-105-115)

WOD: I did a modified WOD because my shoulder was hurting from Sunday Funday so I had 3 RFT of 150 single unders, 20 med ball pike transfers (8#), 15 goblet squats (25#) – 12:05 and I am soooore this morning. So much joy from this workout in fact that I iced my shoulder last night and went to bed early…hoping for a well-rested and non-painful shoulder tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

