CrossFit: July 26, 2013

Warm-Up: 100 single unders, 9 speeler rolls, 10 reverse hangers

Skill: DL 5 x 5 – PR at 65#, 85#, 95#, 105#, 115# (this is a PR from like two weeks ago!!!)

WOD: 12 min AMRAP – 5 pull-ups, 7 push-ups, 9 kettle bell swings (35kg)

6 2/3 which was the lowest in the class but it was a PR for the 35kg swings (in a WOD, I’ve swing that before) and I was hyper focused on great form for the push-ups. I want to be able to do sexy push-ups (and lots of them) so I’m taking my time working up to them because I want them to be right.

Leave a Reply

