CrossFit: July 17, 2013

I gained 4 pounds this weekend at the lake – aka my thyroid doesn’t like alcohol – which has added to my horrendous mood this morning but I did go to crossfit so…

Warm Up: 3 rounds of 400m run, 100 single unders, 30 hollow points, 20 supermans

Skill: clean warm up and overhead warm up and timed 800m (3:32)

WOD: Angie – 100 pull ups, 100 push ups, 100 sit ups, 100 squats

21:43 and I was able to beast thru the last 25 squats while the cute guy in the next class watched which felt pretty amazing 🙂

 

Happy Monday

Leave a Reply

