CrossFit: July 9, 2013

Warm-Up: 800m run, 20 hollow points, 20 pointers, 9 spealler rolls

Strength: 5-5-3-3-1 Deadlift progression to 90% – I went 65#, 85#, 90#, 95#, 100# which means I probably have a new deadlift one rep max PR but I didn’t try for it this morning.

WOD: Ladder of 14# wall ball and push-ups and then frog leg sit-ups until 16min

10min (which is 11 reps) when I got caught – ladder is doing one rep of each activity at zero minutes and then add a rep every minute until you can’t finish the required reps in the minute so my 10 minutes meant I couldn’t finish 11 wall balls and 11 push-ups in a minute.

Leave a Reply

