CrossFit: June 19, 2013

Warm-Up: 3 rounds of 400m run, 25 hollow rolls, 20 knees to elbows, 20 pointers, 100 single unders

Strength: OHS warm-up without weight

Extra: Timed mile – 7:55!! (I typically run much closer to 11 mins)

WOD: Helen – 3 RFT: 400m run, 21 kettlebell swings (25kg), 12 pull-ups

12:00 🙂

I was so proud of my times this morning, especially since I crossed something off my bucketlist last night which meant I was out and about until 1am (on a Tuesday school night!!). I told myself I wasn’t allowed to sleep in this morning or slack off once I got the box because I was going to be exhausted.

Leave a Reply

