CrossFit: June 10, 2013

Warm-Up: 4 rounds of 400m sprint, 80 single unders, 10 kettlebell swings (25kg)

Skill: Clean warm-up and OHW warm-up (no weight), timed 800m run (3:36 :))

WOD: Cindy – 20 min AMRAP of 5 pull-ups, 10 push-ups (chest to floor), 15 squats (butt to ball)

10 1/3 rounds which I am very happy with!! I was fairly consistent with my splits per round too which is great. I did ring pull-ups and I was on my knees for the push-ups but it’s still 55 pull-ups, 100 push-ups, and 150 squats in 20 minutes!!!!

Leave a Reply

