CrossFit: January 28, 2013

I walked out of the box before this one was over. I woke up not feeling well (allergies kicking in) but decided to go to the box anyway. Scott has made a big deal on several occasions about showing up when you are signed up and that death or jail is the only two excuses for not coming.

Strength was snatches and the WOD was 8 snatches, 12 box jumps @ 24″, and 15 russian swings @ 24kg. I only did 4 reps of the snatch because that’s a lot of movement for someone who is achy.

Unfortunately, I’ve been traveling ever since and am now sick sick, like not sleeping and coughing up a lung every 3 minutes kinda sick. So…I’ve canceled my crossfit reservation for tomorrow when I’m back in KC and am debating the 10am workout on Saturday…

Leave a Reply

