CrossFit: January 24, 2013

Strength: 5 x 3 power cleans @ 55lb

I did attempt 75lb and got two reps. My shoulder popped funny so I didn’t make it to three reps. I’ll try again.

WOD: 20 min AMRAP – 5 cleans @ 55lb, 10 toes to bar (more like knees to chest), 15 wall balls (14lb ball)

I was in the worst mood ever when I showed up for crossfit. I was a few minutes late and I never did manage to get out of that funk. I did not do the toes to bar, I just hung on the bar for a couple seconds and then called it quits. I did do 10 reps of cleans in each round to kinda make up for it…it kinda works, right?

Totals: 2 cleans at 75lb, 65 cleans at 55lb, 60 wall balls

Leave a Reply

