Good Morning

Last night was the company Christmas party. I had a really good time and we had a big group of friends that went together! I’ll post more on that later…

This morning I got up early, left my friends on the floor of my living room still sleeping, and drove to meet people to workout. It was a balmy 34 degrees and foggy but we did it!

  • 1260 stairs
  • 80 lunges each leg
  • 200m of duck walks
  • 25 push-ups
  • 50 air squats with 15kg kettleball
  • 30 kettleball swings with 15kg kettleball
  • 800m of sprints

It felt amazing to be able to walk back into my house to people still sleeping, knowing that I had bettered myself, bettered my body. It was awesome to listen to them tell me I was dedicated and not lazy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

