Workout

Monday’s group session ended up being just me (again) 🙂

  • 15 minutes on the stair master at 60 steps per minute
  • 45 squats with 30 lb barbell on shoulders
  • 10 push-ups
  • 35 squats with 30 lb barbell on shoulders
  • 10 push-ups
  • 35 squats with 30 lb barbell on shoulders
  • 20 kegel ball (20 lb) swings
  • 1 minute plank
  • 25 kegel ball (20 lb) swings
  • 1:15 minute plank
  • 30 kegel ball (20 lb) swings
  • 1:30 minute plank
  • 12 skull crushers with 15 lb body bar
  • 20 bicep curls with 20 lb body bar
  • 14 skull crushers with 15 lb body bar
  • 25 bicep curls with 20 lb body bar
  • 20 skull crushers with 15 lb body bar
  • 30 bicep curls with 20 lb body bar
  • 50 reverse crunches holding onto the window seal with 6 lb medicine ball between knees
  • 50 reverse crunches holding onto the window seal (no weight)
The water bottle was shaking by the time I was done but it felt amazing! I’m not going to continue training with Brandon. I need the money to make my budget work for the next few months.
I’m sad.
It’s the end of something that ended up being amazing when I didn’t think it could be.
I’m nervous.
I don’t want to gain back the weight or loose the tone I’ve worked so hard for.
I’m excited.
My future is bright and I hope Brandon continues to be a part of it.
Leave a Reply

