Miserably Sleepy

*WARNING*
*This is going to be whiny*
I am miserably sleepy. All. The. Time.
I am going to my endocrinologist on Wednesday and I can’t wait. I’m hoping he will be able to adjust my medicine so I can get to filling more like myself. I’m getting ready to travel for work and travel for fun and I don’t want to be missing out on a good time  because of my thyroid.
I haven’t had an caffeine in my system (except for the occasional whiskey and diet) in several months but finally gave in yesterday and had some coffee at work. I gave in again this morning and had a little richard (mexican coke with a shot of expresso). I’m feeling a little better so maybe in just need some caffeine…
Leave a Reply

