Good

The workout for tonight:

  • 1 minute plank
  • 100 bent leg raises while holding onto the window ledge
  • 1 minute plank
  • 100 squats with a 25 lb body bar
  • 50 squats with toes pointed sideways and legs spread wider holding a 25 lb weight between my knees
  • 50 bicep curls with 25 lb body bar
  • 1 minute plank
  • 10 push-ups on the window ledge
It was great to be back in the gym. My body need some time to cool off and re-coop and getting into it with Brandon last Wednesday and straining my bicep seems to be good excuses. I feel much better. I’m a good kind of sore while I’m typing this. Hopefully I can get back to loosing weight. I’ve been maintaining plus or minus a couple pounds. I’m sure sitting at work eating ice cream doesn’t help my waist but it sure does help my mood and ability to deal with the stress of my job. Guess I’ll just keep running 🙂
Leave a Reply

