Trivia

I am really bad a trivia. It’s funny how this weekend I was talking with my friend Drew about strengths and weaknesses and now I’m noticing all the things I’m bad at haha. One of those is obviously trivia.

Drew competes in a trivia league at a great dive bar called Sully’s with some of his friends. He and I went running at run club and he asked if I want to join his team since there was only going to be 3 of them (instead of 5) so I said yes.

I knew no answers. Zero.

I was wishing I had paid attention when my brother would ramble off random pieces of information. It was actually pretty amazing how little I knew but how much fun I had. I always have a great time with Drew and last night was no exception. 🙂

Leave a Reply

