Trying

Ok I’m trying to get better at this but for the time being…

This week was swamped at work, double booked in the evenings, and long. Friday night was spent at worlds of fun which is an amusement park with roller coasters. It was a great time but my eyes started swelling shut in the middle of the adventures. I had to take a bunch of benadryll and I haven’t been able to get my contacts back in since(although my eyes were less itchy today). Saturday was spent at Rockfest 2012. I’ll post pictures and talk about that tomorrow (hopefully).

Goodnight (or I guess it’s morning now)!

Leave a Reply

